Sunday, December 17, 2017

Contact Us


If you have any questions regarding our products or services, you can contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Shamrock Fax: 1-806-256-2455 Main Contact: 806-553-5733 C.A.R.S.
Certificates
Barry (President) 1-806-662-2787 barry@panhandlerecovery.com
Mary (Vice-President) 1-806-334-0506 mary@panhandlerecovery.com
Carrie Jean (Transports) carriejean@panhandlerecovery.com
Katrina (Updates) katrina@panhandlerecovery.com
Nicole (Updates) nicole@panhandlerecovery.com
Keisha (Updates) keisha@panhandlerecovery.com
Kathi (Condition Reports & Keys) kathi@panhandlerecovery.com
Jolene (New Orders) jolene@panhandlerecovery.com
Grace (New Orders) grace@panhandlerecovery.com
Alexis (Closes) alexis@panhandlerecovery.com
Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex Fax: 806-256-2455 Fax: 972-245-6200
Jana    (DFW office manager) 214-476-0547

We are always here to help, thank you for your business!!!